eb71f1ef32 · Fix packages to install and change base image release · Updated 2023-11-27 12:02:12 +01:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?