1b70ad37d4 · Add storage upgrade post · Updated 2025-03-12 19:47:34 +01:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?